Our mission

Certified UAV services

We offer professional services in the fields of surveying and technical inspections throughout South Tyrol, Austria, Italy, Germany and Denmark. Furthermore, we possess the official permissions of Italian, Austrian, German and Danish authorities (ENAC, Austrocontrol, LBA and "Trafik-, Bygge- og Boligstyrelsen" respectively).

 

Consulting and Service

In addition to UAV flights, we are also set-up to deliver the entire suite of associated services, from the initial needs analysis and the terrestrial surveying itself, right up to the full processing of results. With a lot of experience in our baggage, we will be happy to advise you in finding the perfect measuring method for your specific project and support you in its execution.

Laser Scanning

We fly the world’s first miniVUX-1 by Riegl featuring a Applanix APX-20! Now it is finally possible to capture heavily forested areas AND generate a precise terrain model of the area. Thanks to miniaturisation, even a relatively small drone can transport an effective laser scanner.

[more]

Photogrammetry

Hand in hand with substantial improvements in digital photography, processing software and affordable computer performance, as well the development of unmanned, remote-controlled aircraft, it is now finally possible to provide flights over small areas, using terrestrial photogrammetry, in a fast, precise and affordable manner!

[more]

Unsere Mission

Dienstleistungen mit zertifizierten UAVs

Wir bieten professionelle Dienstleistungen im Bereich Vermessung und technischen Inspektionen mit UAV in Südtirol, Österreich, Italien, Deutschland und Dänemark an. Dazu haben wir sowohl für Italien (ENAC) als auch in Österreich (Austrocontrol), Deutschland (LBA) und Dänemark (Trafik-, Bygge- og Boligstyrelsen) die offizielle Zulassung.

Beratung und Service

Neben der UAV-Befliegung sind wir auch in der Lage die komplette Palette von der Bedarfsanalyse über die terrestrische Vermessung bis hin zur fertigen Ausarbeitung einer Bestandserhebung zu liefern. Mit vielen Erfahrungen im Gepäck beraten wir Sie gerne die perfekte Messmethode für Ihr spezifisches Projekt zu finden und unterstützen Sie in der Ausführung. 

LaserscannING

Der weltweit erste miniVUX-1 von Riegl mit einer Applanix APX-20 fliegt bei uns! Endlich können auch stark bewaldete Gebiete von oben erfasst UND ein präzises Geländemodell generiert werden. Der Miniaturisierung sei Dank ist es nun endlich möglich mit einer relativ kleinen Drohne einen Laserscanner zu transportieren.

[mehr]

Photogrammetrie

Mit den großen Fortschritten in der Technologie der digitalen Fotografie, der Auswertesoftware und der bezahlbaren Leistung von PCs sowie der Entwicklung der unbemannten ferngelenkten Flugobjekte ist es nun aber möglich kleinräumige Befliegungen und terrestrische Photogrammetrie schnell, präzise und kostengünstig anzubieten!

[mehr] ​​​​​​​